i must, i must, i must increase my…

One of my childhood friends is getting married! I’ve known D since middle school, and she’s been the kindest, most genuine person I’ve ever met or will ever meet. I’ve been so wrapped up in my own mess, that when I stopped and looked around, I realized that I had all this free time to help with planning. This is my first time being a bridesmaid, and I feel like I’ve already been a decent contributor, or at least hope so. I’ve been pinning away and found great do-it-yourself sites like Love and Lavender and ‘i do’ it yourself. Amazing!! I’ve bookmarked them for future reference.. hah! If that ever happens.

So mostly it’s all fun/excitement except about the title of this post. Maybe this is the only worry. I’m not trying to increase per say. More like decrease my arm flab, not that increasing my bust would be terrible. So for someone who generally doesn’t have resolutions, it’ll be fun times ahead. We actually found a free weekly Yoga and Zumba class that’s close by. It’s been a blast so far and I feel better about myself. WIN WIN!

downward facing dog

New Year + No Resolution + Summer Wedding + Dress = Resolution
Body – Arm Flab + Bust = Exercise
Resolution = Exercise
Y= Yoga
Z= Zumba
Exercise = Y
Exercise = Z
Resolution = Y and Z

;)

About stealthypoo

twenty-something foodie
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a note! I love hearing from you!

