ALL OF THE FEELINGS

What are some songs that tug at you? Don’t worry, my pit of despair is not vortexing out of control. Music is such good therapy for me. Not that I’m doing this, but check out fellow BiSCuit, Apocalypstick‘s hilarious video.

In no particular order:

A Thousand Years – Christina Perri (Ignore the Twilight footage, please)

Cough Syrup – Young the Giant

Can’t Help Falling in Love with You – Ingrid Michaelson

World of Shit – The Eels

Little Talks – Of Monsters & Men

Songbird – Naya Rivera (Yes, I know it’s not FM, but I really love this version)

Love Love Love – Of Monsters & Men

About stealthypoo

twenty-something foodie
This entry was posted in Love and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to ALL OF THE FEELINGS

  1. Haven’t heard of the songs by The Eels and Naya, but yes to the other ones!

  2. michelle says:

    music usually better expresses what i cannot :) great list

Leave a note! I love hearing from you!