Wine and Love v13

Wine and Love

Wine and Love brought to you by Nora, and now hosted by suki at Superduperfantastic. Wine/Love: things during the week that made you reach for the wine, and things that you loved.

Wine
– Started VEDA and just found out my phone’s video format mp4 isn’t compatible with windows movie maker. Does anyone know of a free converter? Free as in freeware and not free trial? Very annoying if I want to do videos on the go. Same goes for my flip, since I can use that on the go as well. (I mean I can upload them to Youtube, but I can’t edit in WMM.)
– Armorsuit screen protector for my phone doesn’t fit exactly. Kind of annoying :(  Also it has some dust stuck underneath because I kept readjusting to see if it’d fit better.
– Me and the previous manfriend were supposed to go to Chicago together. We broke up before we could plan it, and now he’s in Chicago right now. Sad, but not that sad. Just a little. But at least he’s bringing me back some gummy bears.
– Evening milk tea craving, and it’s too late to get some.

Love

– uh. VEDA. Difficult, but so fun!
– The parents!
– My new HTC One X
– Disneyland in September.
– In-N-Out Fries well done.
– Having Bi-Rite Ice Cream in the freezer.
– Sunday with friends and The Dark Knight. (Still need to watch TDKR, so no spoilers please.)
– The gummy bear I ate while at seester’s house..

About stealthypoo

twenty-something foodie
This entry was posted in Wine and Love and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Wine and Love v13

  1. suki says:

    is he bringing you gummy bears from POTASH MARKET? :P

  2. suki says:

    thanks for being the only one participating, hahaha. :-)

  3. michelle says:

    dude, i have an armorsuit shield on my phone, too. hate it. i thought i had done everything perfectly right applying it; it bubbled up over the course of a week. now it’s like an all terrain course for my fingers. i keep forgetting to buy something else

Leave a note! I love hearing from you!