Wine and Love v14

Wine and Love

Wine and Love brought to you by Nora, and now hosted by suki at Superduperfantastic.

What is wine and love? Wine/Love: things during the week that made you reach for the wine, and things that you loved.

Wine

– not much right now
– oh wait, job hunting.
– oh wait, stupid heads ruining photos. (see below)

Love

– Keeping up with #VEDA on time!!! 10 for 10 so far! :)  Check out my playlist and subscribe, because I am awesome!!!!
– Last minute invitation to go watch the SF Giants tonight! <3
– Getting something off my chest. *phew that feels great.
– Of Monsters and Men show at the Cal Academy for Nightlife was soooo good. “love love love!!” Girlcrushing on Nanna because she walked like seriously 3 feet in front of me and she’s so adorable. *ahhhhhhhhh my camera.. nooo, don’t walk away.. AHHHHHHHHHHHH.

Photos for your enjoyment.

About stealthypoo

twenty-something foodie
This entry was posted in Wine and Love and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Wine and Love v14

  1. suki says:

    omg you were so close! i had these two tall girls standing right in front and pushing up. so annoying. :p

  2. sarcasticallybitter says:

    Job hunting is a BIG whine. I hate it.

Leave a note! I love hearing from you!